Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th July 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of H.R.'s dog

Estelle was really helpful giving us lots of things to work on with Lottie and so far she is doing well , she can only improve , really good result with first Lesson fingers x

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


H.R.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

12th July 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of L.M.'s dog

My husband and I thought that Lee was amazing. He very quickly picked up on which of us needed the support and balanced how he communicated to both my husband and I. He was excellent with our dogs and highly pragmatic in his approach. Lee is extremely knowledgeable while being calm and supportive of us. He clearly loves dogs and what he does. Thank you very much and looking forward to seeing him again.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.M.
Leicester, Leicestershire

10th July 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very well instructed

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


G.F.
Eyam, Derbyshire

9th July 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.P.'s dog

Lee gave me some good ways of stopping the leaping up,did training in Home,too hot to be outside.I am continuing with suggestions,and feel I am making some progress.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.P.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire

9th July 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Tina was very thorough and supportive to both of us and of course our puppy - who responded well. She managed our expectations, didnt tell us off and was full of innovative ideas. Have been doing our homework and already see a calmer less anxious doggy.

Trainer note from Tina:
This pups owners were doing nothing wrong, it just didn't suit the personality of their little dog! He did get very tired towards the end of our teaching him his new games, and loved evrey minute.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


G.H.
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

6th July 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Hyperactivity Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Graham is excellent. Informative, patient and obviously loves his job and the dogs he trains. Highly recommended.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


C.F.
London, Middlesex

6th July 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Ryan was very helpful and taught me a lot about my dogs looking forward to the next meeting as we only covered a couple of things due to the hot weather

More reviews about Ryan Busst


C.V.
Northfield, West Midlands

5th July 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We were amazed at how well Darwin responded to the training Tina taught us. Tina explained everything to us,explaining why Darwin is behaving the way he is. Still have a lot of work to stop him from barking when we go out but we're sure with Tina's help we can get there. We're putting Darwin on a raw food diet as advised so hopefully that will calm him down a bit. Thanks again

Trainer note from Tina:
Darwin had been barking and howling when his owners went out, this upset the neighbours naturally, but his owners had no idea that it was happening until matters became rather fraught. Darwin was a star pupil, his owners are committed to helping him overcome his separation anxiety so I'm sure they will follow the specific programme of games we put in place.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


I.B.
Rochester, Kent

4th July 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Other
Photo of H.R.'s dog

Angela was very helpful. She explained to me in a straightforward manner how I need to change the way I do some things with Anton so that I become the pack leader rather than him thinking that he is in charge.

She gave some tasks to carry out and showed me how to communicate effectively with Anton in a way that makes sense to him. By teaching him various focus exercises will help him to understand that I am the leader and he doesn’t have that job and responsibility and this will help to address the problems I have with him.

More reviews about Angela Young


H.R.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

4th July 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Gavin listened to our issues and gave a thorough explanation of the training and showed us what to do. Instead of pulling on the lead all the time we now have a dog that walks next to us which makes walks a pleasure not the nightmare it used to be.

Trainer note from Gavin:
Always great to see positive results and a happy dog who walks so nicely with you now. Gavin.

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


F.N.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##